top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturegoal digger

Law School Essentials: Pencil Pouch

For the first essential item of this series, I want to focus on a basic necessity: a pencil pouch. Whether this is a kindergarten-style plastic box, or a chic mesh pouch, your pencil pouch should not only look good, but help you out.


As someone that loves to bullet journal, I have struggled to find a pencil pouch that both looks good and can be practical. Carrying around my highlighters, page tabs, pens, pencils, and chapstick is no easy task.



Recently, I purchased a pencil pouch from Amazon. Not only do I love the color options (I went for pink, of course) but I love the flexibility of the pouch as well. It can easily be thrown into my bag, but the front compartment gives me quick access to my essentials (my trusty pencil and yellow highlighter pair).


I'm looking forward to posting more content on what items have helped me through law school. Let me know if you have any of your own!






7 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page